CrystikRageCrystik DM
Key: why do I need to post this I'm crystik everyone knows who I am
Event Preferences: I'll take pretty much anything if I think it's interesting. I've run candy forests, archons exploring ancient ruins, angels being killed and gehennan spirit dances.
Other Notes: I'm a veteran of Spires DMing who has apparently never run an event in e3, so I'm posting here. My events tend to be more serious ones, with far reaching consequences, great glory and loot to be had, and of course extreme danger to overcome.

Are you currently running events, and if so, are you considering player requested events?: yes
Discord # or best means of contact: CrystikRage#3004
Key/Character: Nerdlord57/Haruki lux Taiyang
Which Event: The Shrine of the Radiant Daughter

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): 10/10 , I didn't have to wait long for the event to keep going.
Balance (How entertaining were the battles, and any obstacles/traps?): 10/10 , It's a 10/10 simply because we are low baby rpl and its hard to balance this. I had a whole lot of fun and I love a good set of trials.
Storytelling (Did it feel like an adventure, did the content of the narrations meet your expectations?): 10/10 , It really felt like the beginning of something huge.
Fairness (Were the punishments justified and earned, was the risk to reward ratio good?): 10/10 , honestly? I really like your policy with injuries! It makes me worry about it less and just focus on the fun and the story telling.

Overall: 10/10!

Any other comments: 10/10 would get all permed again.
Key/Character: Lifeom/Malakai
Which Event: The Shrine of the Radiant Daughter

Responsiveness (Were their narrations posted within a reasonable time-frame and were they quick to respond?): 10/10 , Quick replies and we didn't have to wait on responses at any time during the event.